We are a band of 7 musicians, who love to play popular rock and soul cover numbers. Our current set lists include selections from our “Playlist” page.

The band members are:
Jonathan Billingsley – Lead Vocal and Bass Guitar
Cliff Bowman – Rhythm Guitar and Alto Sax
Chris Ford – Vocals, Keyboard and Alto Sax
Anna Hailes – Vocals and Trumpet
Michael Hailes – Vocals and Drums
Roger Mann – Vocals and Lead Guitar
Karl Richardson – Alto Sax and Tenor Sax

Contact Us here if you wish to enquire about a possible gig, or phone Roger on 01234 241076

Secured By miniOrange